If you want to create a magical atmosphere of creativity for your child - organize a real feast for his birthday!

In this case, you don't need to think through all the nuances of such an action. The Mamamia! pizzeria network employee is well versed in children's desires and preferences, so you should entrust us with all organizational issues.

Would you like to order a delicious and colorful cake for a children's party? We will execute this desire: a birthday cake costs us 290 UAH. Children can decorate it themselves with festive decorations. In this case, it will cost 490 UAH.

To capture the joyful moments of the celebration will help a professional photographer, a separate service which is estimated at 800 UAH.

A master in face painting will help to paint funny faces and smiles of the whole children's company for only 650 UAH!

In addition to tasty treats, we offer your children to plunge into the interesting world of culinary secrets - to pass a master class on a specific program. Such ideas for children's birthday, as a rule, are very well perceived by the kids, because they love to cook on their own. If they don't always get it at home for various reasons, then here they can feel like adults, cook an original snack and treat it to their friends and relatives.

How is this going?

Master classes are conducted under the guidance of experienced animators in groups of 12 people. The cost of this event is 2100 UAH. If the group of children is an impressive one, and each of them is just eager to try their skills in cooking, then we offer to pay extra for each additional participant 200 UAH. This price already includes the services of the presenter, as well as the full range of components necessary for the mystery of the molecular cuisine.

It is worth saying that if you wish, you can additionally order a separate program for cooking pizza, which costs 500 UAH, plus ingredients. It also includes the services of an animator and all the ingredients needed for pizza.

Each class lasts about two hours. It usually follows the following scenario:

- preparing each participant for the process and getting to know the moderator;

- cooking dishes chosen in advance by a team of participants;

- master class on cooking pizza - if you decide about this in advance;

- summing up, presentation of certificates of the master and diplomas to all participants, and a birthday gift is presented to the birthday man about this event.

What culinary programs can be ordered for children's birthday?

Celebration heroes can choose at their discretion exactly the program that will interest them the most.

1. Lemonade + Caviar + Ice Cream

2. Loli Pop Keiks + Milk Cocktail

3. Cupcakes + Mojito

4. Gingerbread + Children's Mulled Wine

5. Sangria + Fruit Kebab + Banoffi

 Are you still thinking where to celebrate the children's birthday? Call +38 (073) 3116284 and get all the necessary information at first hand. Incredible gastronomic adventure with a real professional chef is guaranteed for you and your children!

Top

Если вы хотите создать для своего ребенка волшебную атмосферу творчества – организуйте на его День рождения настоящий праздник!

При этом у вас нет необходимости продумывать все нюансы такого действа. Сотрудник сети пиццерий Mamamia! отлично разбирается в детских желаниях и предпочтениях, поэтому поручите нам все организационные вопросы.


Желаете заказать вкуснейший и красочный торт на детский праздник? Мы выполним и это желание: торт на День рождения стоит у нас 290 грн. Дети могут сами его украсить праздничным декором. В таком случае, он будет стоить 490 грн.

Запечатлеть радостные моменты торжества поможет профессиональный фотограф, отдельная услуга которого оценивается в 800 грн.

А разрисовать веселые рожицы и улыбки всей детской компании поможет мастер по аквагриму всего за 650 грн!


Помимо вкусного угощения, мы предлагаем вашим чадам окунуться в интересный мир кулинарных тайн – пройти мастер-класс по определенной программе. Такие идеи для детского дня рождения, как правило, очень хорошо воспринимаются детишками, поскольку они очень любят готовить самостоятельно. И если дома у них это не всегда получается в силу разных причин, то здесь они могут почувствовать себя взрослыми, приготовить оригинальную вкусняшку и угостить ею своих друзей и родственников.


Как это происходит?


Мастер классы проводятся под руководством опытных аниматоров в группах по 12 человек. Стоимость этого праздника – 2100 грн. Если же компания детей подобралась внушительная, и каждый из них просто горит желанием попробовать свои умения в кулинарии, то мы предлагаем доплатить за каждого дополнительного участника по 200 грн. В указанную стоимость уже входят услуги ведущего, а также полный набор компонентов, необходимых для таинства молекулярной кухни.

Стоит сказать, что по своему желанию вы можете дополнительно заказать отдельную программу по готовке пиццы, которая стоит 500 гривен плюс ингредиенты.

Каждое занятие длится около двух часов. Обычно оно проходит по следующему сценарию:

- подготовка каждого участника к процессу и знакомство с ведущим;

- готовка блюд, выбранных заранее коллективом участников;

- мастер-класс по приготовлению пиццы – если вы решили об этом заранее;

- подведение итогов, вручение сертификатов мастера и дипломов всем участникам, а имениннику преподносится подарок на память об этом событии.


Какие кулинарные программы можно заказать на детский День рождения?


Герои праздника могут по своему усмотрению выбрать именно ту программу, которая заинтересует их больше всего.

1. Лимонад + Икра + Мороженое

2. Лоли Поп Кейки + Молочный Коктейль

3. Капкейки + Мохито

4. Пряники + Детский Глинтвейн

5. Сангрия + Фруктовый шашлык + Баноффи

Вы все еще думаете, где отпраздновать детский День рождения? Звоните по телефону +38(073)3116284 и получите всю нужную информацию из первых уст. Невероятное гастрономическое приключение вместе с нашими аниматорами вашим детям гарантировано!