Delivery time schedule - from 11:00 AM to 10:00 PM. Fri, Sat, Sun - from 11:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Pizza Bus

(073) 311-62-84

What is PizzaBus?


In the Mamamia restaurant chain you can order an original and bright bus to organize interesting trips for children and adults. The bus is fully equipped with equipment for tours, air conditioning. How to order? Click on the button below to call and book a place now

☎ Call now


What is the cost of the service?

Ordering the PizzaBus service* in Mamamia!, you can choose the following travel options for children and adults:


1. Transfer from point A to point B up to 1 hour - 1000 UAH. (transportation of groups along the route, without waiting and returning to the collection point)

2. Trip to Kyiv up to 3 hours - UAH 1,800. (transportation of groups along the route, waiting at disembarkation points and returning the group to the starting point of collection. For example: visiting parks, museums, historical sites, sports facilities)

3. Trip outside Kyiv for up to 4 hours - UAH 2,500. (transportation of groups along the route, waiting at the point of disembarkation and return to the starting point of collection. For example:  XII months Zoo, Mezhyhirya, Yasnogorod ostrich farm and many other interesting places).


You can always plan a cultural event for a longer time, and the cost of each subsequent hour of travel will be 600 UAH.


Everyone who ordered Pizza Bus, when visiting the restaurant Mamamia! during the trip, gets 10% discount on the entire restaurant menu. Time spent in the restaurant is not charged.


Choosing the PizzaBus service for yourself or your children, you will definitely get a sea of positive emotions, new impressions and have a great time! Transportation will be done exactly according to plan, comfortable and safe!

Call and order a bright comfortable bus +38 (073) 311-62-84

☎ Call now


* the specified cost of services does not include the work of a guide

Top

Режим работы доставки: будние дни - с 11:00 до 22:00. ПТ, СБ, ВС - с 11:00 до 23:00
Pizza Bus

+38 (073) 311-62-84

Что такое PizzaBus?

В сети ресторанов Mamamia! вы можете заказать оригинальный и яркий автобус для организации интересных поездок для детей и взрослых. Автобус полностью оборудован техникой для проведения экскурсий, кондиционером. Как заказать? Жмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы позвонить и забронировать место сейчас

☎ Позвонить

Какова стоимость услуги?

Заказывая услугу * PizzaBus в Mamamia!, вы можете выбрать следующие варианты путешествий для детей и взрослых:

1. Трансфер из пункта А в пункт Б до 1 часа - 1000 грн. (Перевозки групп по маршруту, не дожидаясь и возвращение в точку сбора)

2. Поездка по Киеву до 3 часов - 1800 грн. (Перевозки групп по маршруту, ожидания в точках высадки и возвращения группы в начальную точку сбора. Например: посещение парков, музеев, исторических мест, спортивных баз)

3. Поездка за территорию Киева до 4-х часов - 2500 грн. (Перевозки групп по маршруту, ожидания в точке высадки и возвращения в исходную точку сбора. Например: Зоопарк XII месяцев, Межигорье, Ясногородская страусиная ферма и много других интересных мест).


Вы всегда можете запланировать культурное мероприятие на более длительное время, при этом стоимость каждого последующего часа поездки составит 600 грн.


Всем, кто заказал Pizza Bus, при посещении ресторана Mamamia! во время путешествия, скидка на все меню ресторана 10%. Время проведенное в ресторане не тарифицируется.


Выбирая услугу PizzaBus для себя или своих детей, вы непременно получите море положительных эмоций, новые впечатления и отлично проведете время! Перевозки будет выполнено строго по плану, комфортно и безопасно!

Звоните и заказывайте яркий комфортный автобус +38 (073) 311-62-84

☎ Позвонить


* До указанной стоимости услуг не входит работа экскурсовода

Top