Mamamia! - The Queen of Pizza

Mamamia! pizza has been loved by Italian cuisine since 2001. At first, this is one of the first pizza delivery services in the Ukrainian capital, and later it is a large net - today Mamamia! has 11 restaurants in Kiev, one in Chernigov and one pickup point in the capital - Poznyaky.

A lot of pizzas are baked in Mamamia! daily - they are eaten in restaurants, taken to offices and home, ordered to parties, take along on a picnic, to friends. For the whole era of Mamamia!, the network’s slogan - The Queen of Pizza - has become much more than just a beautiful (and bold) phrase. Thousands of regular customers of the network confirm this, again and again choosing the queen - Margarita or Pepperoni, Country or Diablo, il Mare or Virginia, but definitely from the Mamamia family!

Legendary dough

Mamamia Pizza is only the best natural products, perfectly balanced ingredients, bold gastronomic experiments! And of course, pizza dough is prepared according to the traditional Neapolitan recipe in Mamamia. Restaurateurs are looking for masters who are proficient in the art of real Neapolitan dough. Although this task is not an easy one, Mamamia coped with it: Neapolitans themselves would envy the skill of pizza makers!

Classic and creative recipes

The combination of classic and avant-garde is an unchanged “trick” of Mamamia!. Network owner Alexei Tyurin brings inspiration from travels and is personally involved in the development of new recipes. The result of such a creative approach is the kitchen at the junction of gastronomic cultures, unusual flavor combinations and unchanging wow-effect for Mamamia guests!

Pizza "Il Mare" is cooked based on ricotta, with salmon, broccoli and marmalade from wasabi, "Godfather" with smoked sausages, bacon, fresh champignons and crispy gherkins, luxury pizza "Truffles with artichoke" - where else you can try so many creative pizza options? But what kind of pizzeria is without the classic "Margarita" and "4 cheese", which is in Mamamia! turned into “Cheese Supreme” with 5 premium cheeses - cheddar, feta, grana padano, mozzarella and dana blu?

Mamamia pizza always serves with homemade aromatic spicy olive oil and balsamic vinegar - all in the best Italian traditions.

For all tastes and sizes

Meat and fish, poultry and cheese, a vegetarian option - whatever the taste preferences the guests have, everyone will find their favorite pizza in Mamamia. And then another one. And further.

In addition, you can always create your own recipe using a pizza-constructor. You can set not only the ingredients, but also the size (S, M, L, XL), pizza sides (classic, cheese, sausage, with sesame or sea salt) and the base sauce - classic tomato, spicy barbecue or white ricotta. You can choose bacon, chicken, turkey, pepperoni, salami, hunter’s sausages, ham, mozzarella, parmesan cheese, feta, pineapple, broccoli, gherkins, corn, olives, sweet peppers, mushrooms, tomatoes, jalapeño pepper, pickled onions, and garlic. Even if you put all the toppings together, you still get tasty. This is Mamamia!

Not only pizza

Pizza is a synonym of the word "Italy". And Italy is the most popular cuisine in the world, so Mamamia! guests are also pleased with other most popular dishes of il gusto Italiano: homemade pasta, lasagna from the oven, ravioli, salads, mozzarella fries. There are also dishes of European cuisine: cream soups and broths, deep-fried chicken wings, desserts, alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages, branded lemonades and incredible homemade Gelato of its own production.

Companies can order a profitable meat, cheese or vegetarian "Combo Box" with delivery: set of medium pizza, two snacks and sauces to choose from, and on weekdays at lunch time from 12:00 to 15:00 there is a special lunch set offer-a set lunch of three dishes for the price of pizza.

Small big details

Mamamia! has its own delivery service, children's playrooms in all restaurants, a children's culinary school and Pizza Bus - a company bus for children's and adult excursions with pizza, which also hosts classes for the children's blogging school.

A cumulative bonus system is valid throughout the restaurant network and delivery service, and if a customer places an order on the birthday, 100% of his order amount is credited to the bonus account.

Pizza from Mamamia! - it is always a win-win option for any occasion and taste!

Top

Контакты для сотрудничества


Заказать доставку можно на сайте, в мобильном приложении или по номерам:

 7492

 (044) 222 5 222


Хотите предложить сотрудничество, ищете работу, появились идеи? Напишите, пожалуйста, нам на почту в соответствующий отдел и наши специалисты свяжутся с вами, чтобы обсудить детали


Работа и вакансии в сети Mamamia! 

[email protected]


Предложения по продуктам, посуде, упаковке и т.д. 

[email protected]


Реклама, PR

[email protected]


Чтобы узнать контакты ресторанов Mamamia, нажмите на кнопку ниже


Контакты ресторанов



Mamamia! - The Queen of Pizza

 

Пицца от Mamamia! пользуется любовью поклонников итальянской кухни с 2001 года. Сначала одна из первых служб доставки пиццы в украинской столице, а впоследствии крупная сеть — сегодня Mamamia! в Киеве и в Чернигове.

 

Ежедневно в Mamamia! выпекают множество пицц  — их едят в ресторанах, доставляют в офисы и домой, заказывают на вечеринки, берут с собой на пикник, угощают друзей. За целую эпоху существования Mamamia! слоган сети — The Queen of Pizza — стал гораздо большим, чем просто красивой (и смелой!) фразой.Тысячи  постоянных клиентов сети это подтверждают, снова и снова выбирая королеву — Маргариту или Пепперони, Кантри или Дьябло, Гавайи или Вирджин. Но обязательно из семьи Mamamia!

 

Легендарное тесто

 

Пицца в Mamamia! — это только лучшие натуральные продукты, идеально сбалансированные ингредиенты, смелые гастрономические эксперименты! Ну и конечно же славные кулинарные традиции Италии: в Mamamia! тесто для пиццы готовят по традиционному неаполитанскому рецепту. Мастеров, которые владеют искусством настоящего неаполитанского теста, рестораторы ищут по всему миру. И хоть задача эта не из легких, в Mamamia! с ней справились: мастерству пиццайол сети позавидовали бы сами неаполитанцы!

 

Классические и креативные рецептуры

 

Сочетание классики и авангарда — неизменная «фишка» Mamamia!. Владелец сети Алексей Тюрин привозит вдохновение из путешествий и лично участвует в разработке новых рецептур. Результат такого творческого подхода — это кухня на стыке гастрономических культур, необычные вкусовые сочетания и неизменный wow-эффект для гостей Mamamia!

 

Пицца «Годфазер» с копчеными охотничьими колбасками, беконом, свежими шампиньонами и хрустящими корнишонами, роскошная пицца «Трюфели с артишоком» — где еще вы попробуете столько вариантов креативной пиццы? Но и какая же пиццерия без классической «Маргариты» и «4 сыра», которая в Mamamia! превратились в «Чиз Суприм» с 5 премиальными сырами — чеддер, фета, грана падано, моцарелла и дана блу?

 

К пицце в Mamamia! обязательно подают ароматное острое оливковое масло собственного производства и бальзамический уксус — все в лучших итальянских традициях.

 

На все вкусы и размеры

 

Мясо и рыба, птица и сыр, вегетарианский вариант — какие бы вкусовые предпочтения ни были у гостей, в Mamamia! каждый найдет свою любимую пиццу. А потом еще одну. И еще...

 

Кроме того, всегда можно создать свой собственный рецепт, используя пицца-конструктор. Задать можно не только ингредиенты, но также размер (S, M, L, XL), бортики пиццы (классический, сырный, колбасный, с кунжутом или морской солью) и соус-основу — классический томатный, острый барбекю или белый на основе рикотты. В качестве начинки можно выбирать бекон, курицу, индейку, пепперони, охотничьи колбаски, ветчину, моцареллу, пармезан, фету, ананас, брокколи, корнишоны, кукурузу, маслины, сладкий перец, шампиньоны, помидоры, острый перец халапеньо, маринованный лук и чеснок. И даже если положить все топпинги вместе, все равно получится вкусно! Это же Mamamia!

 

Не только пицца

 

Пицца — синоним слова «Италия». А Италия — это самая популярная кухня в мире, поэтому в Mamamia! гостей радуют и другими самыми популярными блюдами il gusto Italiano: домашней пастой, лазаньей из печи, равиоли, салатами, моцареллой-фри. Есть тут и блюда европейской кухни: крем-супы и бульоны, фритюр и куриные крылья, десерты, алкогольные и безалкогольные напитки, фирменные лимонады и невероятное желато собственного производства.

  

Компании могут заказать выгодный мясной, сырный или вегетарианский «Комбо Бокс» с доставкой: сет из средней пиццы, двух закусок и соусов на выбор.

 

Маленькие большие детали

 

У Mamamia! есть собственная служба доставки, детские игровые комнаты во всех ресторанах, детская кулинарная школа и Pizza Bus — фирменный автобус для детских и взрослых экскурсий с пиццей.

Во всей сети ресторанов и службе доставки действует накопительная бонусная система, а если клиент сделал заказ в свой День рождения, 100% суммы его заказа зачисляется на бонусный счет.

 

Пицца от Mamamia! — это всегда беспроигрышный вариант для любого случая и вкуса!

Top